top of page

25000 Views!! Thank You!!


Guys and Gals, I just wanted to acknowledge your continued support for my website. Since I created it, the site has now reached 25000 views!! It humbles me to think you are all using my site to hopefully help you with the personal missions (which is why I created it) and that you keep coming back for reference to it. Also your interaction on the forums I set up, or maybe to check out my friends YouTube pages or live streams. With your continued support and feedback (all of which I take into account and action) I will continue to provide this service for you.

Obviously in the future when more missions appear, I will endeavour to provide the same hints and tips etc for you all. Look out for some new exciting content on the way also!!

Thanks to you again, one and all

SaltyJedi

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page