top of page

Fit4WOT Stream Competition Winners


Following my Fit4WOT stream on Monday, I ended up doing 140 squats, 60 sit ups and a bonus 50 press ups. The stream was great fun and I had resounding support from you guys. Hopefully it has inspired you to be a little more healthy when gaming. Based on this I will be doing a Fit4WOT stream where I have my FITCAM activated, so you can see me doing the exercises once a month from now on.

Now for the winners who predicted what exercises I would be doing during the stream.

Congratulations to Steelzenith, you were the nearest and win the Type 64

The next 3 entries who all will receive 3 days premium are

HoHo96

n1vagn1nga

dinkodj

I will send you your codes via email guys.

See you all again on stream

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page