top of page

Merry Christmas from SaltyJedi

Ladies and Gents, let me firstly take this opportunity to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!

It has been only what can be described as a fantastic year for me, with the success of my website, live streams, youtube and all my social media. None of which would have not been possible without the long standing support from all of you!! So THANK YOU all for this. This ultimately led to me becoming a Wargaming Community Contributor for World of Tanks, something of which I am really proud of. I have had the opportunity to have been invited on numerous live streams from other players, and also the Ugly Xmas jumper stream with Ph3lan, Kandly and MrConway, which was so much fun.

What can you look forward to from me next year? Well, I will be livestreaming WOT in between working as a Firefighter IRL, with Fit4Wot streams happening once a month, where you will see me do my fitness exercises after each game, deep joy. On my youtube channel I will be producing commentary replays, standard replays, subscriber replays, reviews and vlogs. Each month a player who has submitted a game that entertains me on my replay site will win 2500 gold!! My website and social media will be continually updated with all the important WOT news for 2018 for you all as soon as it is allowed for release. So there is plenty to look forward to! I will also be running competitions and giveaways on stream too.

Be sure to check out all my various platforms to the world of WOT

Soooo all that's left for me this year to do is wish you all the best, and have a great RNG 2018

SaltyJedi

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page