top of page

New Year, New You?


Well, its that time of year again where a lot of people want to change their lifestyles with New Year's resolutions of becoming more healthy, getting fitter or changing their eating habits. Just to get rid of the festive gluttony that we all indulge in. Also we spend a lot of time sat down at our pc's gaming, probably too long, but this is something we can work with!

As you may or may not know, I'm a personal trainer, gym instructor and a nutritional adviser (as well as my other active full time job as a Firefighter). I also spend a lot of time at my pc, gaming and creating content.

We all want to game, and if you want to be more active then why not try Fit4Wot ?

A set of exercises based on in game achievements for the majority of levels of mobility and fitness. Also I have provided you with detailed information on the effects of long term gaming sessions and the risks you may encounter in doing this.

If the tiered exercise plans are something you fancy, and don't have time to go to a gym, then why not give it a go?

What I am also offering for the month of January is a massively cost reduced online consultation and exercise program, tailored just for you. This is not something I'm offering to my clients, just you in the gaming community. If you think you need to change your lifestyle that is.

If you want to contact me for a chat about it, then drop me an email at

sjgamingfitness@gmail.com

Then we can take things forward.

Fit4Wot-Fit4Life

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page