top of page

Social Media "500" Giveaway

I am going to be running a giveaway competition based around my social media members. As soon as I hit 500 likes on my Facebook page and 500 followers on my Twitter channel, I will draw one lucky person to win a Steelseries Rival 300 Gaming mouse!!

The Rival 300 optical gaming mouse brings together unmatched performance and high levels of customization for the best professional-grade, right-handed gaming mouse. It features 6 programmable buttons and RGB illumination.

  • Iconic, competitive design

  • 30 Million click switches

  • RGB Illumination

  • Pixart PMW3310 optical sensor

  • SteelSeries Engine 3 Compatible

All you have to do to be eligible for this prize is be a part of my social media following, simple! The links for these are on my site are below

Good luck!!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page